Login






I've forgotten my password
FLAGS National Active Support Unit

Upcoming Events

Liverpool Pride 2017
29th July 2017

Brighton Pride 2017
5th August 2017

Glasgow Pride 2017
19th August 2017

Manchester Pride 2017
26th August 2017

Unit Management Team

Unit Management

Unit Manager

Rob Sharratt manager@flagscouts.org.uk

Deputy Unit Manager

Vic Leon-Cutler deputy@flagscouts.org.uk

Unit Coordinators and Core Management Team

 

Communications Strategy Coordinator

Pippa Byrom  commstrat@flagscouts.org.uk

Development Coordinator

Marc Wiseman development@flagscouts.org.uk

Events Coordinator

Marcus Coulson events@flagscouts.org.uk

Finance Coordinator

Bruce Murdoch finance@flagscouts.org.uk

Communications Team


Marketing and Publicity

Jake Orros publicrelations@flagscouts.org.uk


Social Media

Tom Bell media@flagscouts.org.uk

Development Team

 

Deputy Development

Danny J deputy.development@flagscouts.org.uk

Events Team

 

Deputy Events

Sophie Boyd deputy.events@flagscouts.org.uk


rainbow_fleur_de_lis