Login






I've forgotten my password
FLAGS National Active Support Unit
Join scoutingJoin scoutingnull

Latest News

FLAGS+ June 2016 and Pride Special
15th June 2016

FLAGS+ May 2016
26th May 2016

Latest Blogs

Brighton Pride 2015
2nd August 2015

Live from Gilwell 24
12th July 2015

Unit Management Team

Management

Unit Manager

Rob Sharratt manager@flagscouts.org.uk

Deputy Unit Manager

Vic Leon-Cutler deputy@flagscouts.org.uk

Comms Team

Communications Strategy Coordinator

Pippa Byrom  commstrat@flagscouts.org.uk

Marketing and Publicity Coordinator

Jake Orros publicrelations@flagscouts.org.uk

Media Coordinator

Tom Bell media@flagscouts.org.uk

Development Team

Development Coordinator

Marc Wiseman development@flagscouts.org.uk

Deputy Development Coordinator

Danny J deputy.development@flagscouts.org.uk

Events Team

Events Coordinator

Marcus Coulson  events@flagscouts.org.uk

Deputy Events Coordinator

Sophie Boyd deputy.events@flagscouts.org.uk

Finance

Finance Coordinator

Bruce Murdoch  finance@flagscouts.org.uk

Membership

Membership Coordinator

Dan Horsfall membership@flagscouts.org.uk